Northampton Community College Announces Deans’ List

Students from Emmaus and Zionsville are among those honored.

Patch File Photo
Patch File Photo
The following students from our area have been named to the Deans’ List for the fall 2013 semester at Northampton Community College. The honor is reserved for students who have completed a minimum of 6 credits and achieved a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale. The list includes:


  • Rachel Benowitz 
  • Steven Bitto 
  • Melissa Griffin 
  • Will Haney
  • Ryan Lenig 
  • Julie Seagreaves 
  • Kyle Shook


  • Geyon Garcia
  • Jillian Keller
  • Kaytlin McConnell
  • Kirsten Myers
  • Alyssa Yarush
Do you know of a student who deserves congratulations for his/her academic achievement? Give him/her a shout out in the comments or email jennifer.marangos@patch.com.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »