.

Where can you get the Best Slice in Emmaus Patch?

Have a favorite pizza joint in town? Or one you’re not as pleased with? Share your thoughts on Emmaus Patch and leave a review in our business directory.

Some things in life are important and some things in life are IMPORTANT.

No matter in which category you’d put pizza, you’d have to agree that finding a good slice of pizza close to home is a pretty big deal. And, on the flip side, biting into a less than satisfactory slice can put a major damper on movie night.

Because Emmaus Patch has an extensive directory of businesses – including a number of places where you can enjoy some pizza -- we want all of our readers to ring on their favorite pizza places by leaving reviews in our directory.

Next week, we’ll ask for your input on another product or service, but for right now, let’s focus on the important stuff – pizza.

Visit Emmaus Patch Places to learn about local pizza places and write reviews. Which local restaurant serves up the best slice? Who’s got the best thin crust? Whose white pizza makes your mouth water?

Let us know by clicking through to the profile pages of these businesses and leaving your comments:

Tell us, Emmaus Patch pizza lovers, who makes the best pie in the area?

And, if your favorite pizza joint is missing from our directory, let us know that too. Tell us in the comments, or email jennifer.marangos@patch.com.

Emmaus 4 Life November 11, 2011 at 01:02 PM
Dino's at the South Mall is the best around!!
Jim Kahle November 11, 2011 at 01:10 PM
Joe's Pizza II ... you're not a customer...your FAMILY!
An interested bystander November 11, 2011 at 01:26 PM
Agree with Jim, Joe's Pizza is the best by far.
Renee Shelly November 11, 2011 at 01:52 PM
Joe's Pizza is #1.
Beth November 11, 2011 at 02:44 PM
Joe's pizza
Donna Hosfeld November 11, 2011 at 03:08 PM
No website, no fancy schmancy, just the BEST pizza anywhere! Crispy crust, flavorful sauce, and cheese that is stringy and JUST salty enough! Served with a smile and a "Cheers" welcome when you walk in the place! VITO'S OF ZIONSVILLE! http://local.yahoo.com/info-12093266-vito-s-pizza-shop-zionsville
Peggy Heminitz November 11, 2011 at 03:51 PM
Joe"s Pizza is the best.
Jennifer Elston November 11, 2011 at 04:38 PM
Joe's II hands down. Always feel welcome there:)
Jennifer Marangos (Editor) November 11, 2011 at 04:46 PM
Joe's Pizza is surely awesome. But, there is also a special place in my heart (stomach?) for the pizza at Cavaluzzo's. Theirs is actually the first pizza that my family and I enjoyed when we moved to Emmaus. Another Emmaus Patch reader and pizza fan just emailed me a vote for Cavaluzzo's too. So, if you haven't tried their pizza, you should!
Jennifer Marangos (Editor) November 11, 2011 at 05:24 PM
Thank you for your responses. I have submitted the appropriate electronic paperwork to have Joe's, Vito's and Cavaluzzo's added to the Emmaus Patch directory. If there's a business that you know of that's missing, you can add it by clicking on the Places link in the menu at the top of the site.
Brandy Cichocki November 11, 2011 at 06:37 PM
I was fortunate enough to have a slice of pizza from Rossi's while attending a function at my kids school. It only took 1 bite for me to fall in love. It is now the ONLY place I order from!
Kasia Slodkowska November 11, 2011 at 07:51 PM
Cavaluzzo's is my favorite !
Jennifer Marangos (Editor) November 11, 2011 at 09:00 PM
Hey all you Joe's fans. Just got word that Joe's is now in the Emmaus Patch business directory. You can go into Joe's directory listing and add the wonderful things you have been saying all day. Here's the link: http://emmaus.patch.com/listings/joes-pizza-ii
Jennifer Marangos (Editor) November 11, 2011 at 11:23 PM
Attn: Vito's fans. Vito's now has a listing in the Emmaus Patch business directory. You can go into listing and your praises for Vito's Pizza. Here's the link: http://emmaus.patch.com/listings/vitos-pizza-shop-5fee5ef2
Cheryl Saul November 12, 2011 at 01:49 AM
CAVALUZZO'S!!!!!!!! We've never been disappointed in a single pizza from them. Nice thin crust, tasty sauce, plenty of cheese, friendly and courteous service, clean restaurant and the best part is the price!!
JulianS November 12, 2011 at 05:19 AM
Rossi's is definitely the best. Joe's II comes in 2nd. Hopefully I haven't just killed business for both of them
Ami Lanning November 12, 2011 at 06:09 PM
Parinellos is my favorite!
kelly November 13, 2011 at 10:53 PM
Joe's pizza , the slice called either mama's or grandma's is my favorite. It's like a tomato pie, but thick like a Sicilian slice. And dino's @ the south mall, $1.00 slices a half hour before closing
LS Dutch November 14, 2011 at 12:39 PM
Vera Cruz by far!
WestEnd November 14, 2011 at 01:54 PM
Joe's Pizza $ucks
katy November 17, 2011 at 03:36 PM
Salvatore's in Macungie!!!!
Jan Roddick January 25, 2012 at 03:34 PM
Cavaluzzo's is the best!!! Going there since it opened. never disappointed. Can't eat just one lol

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »